2015-2016 Executive Members


[raw_html_snippet id=”clear_left”]

L to R: Julie Gourley, Alison Caplan, Trish Rainer, Linda Fouzie, Pia Thomas, Mary Preville

Seated: Amy Sirotek and Heather McCulligh, Absent: Lorraine McCormak and Carmen Parsons


All Executive Members can be contacted using the email address info@cantiamogirlschoir.ca.



  • Choir Manager and Chair of The Board – Julie Gourley, manager@cantiamogirlschoir.ca
  • Secretary – Alison Caplan
  • Treasurer – Lorraine McCormack
  • Member at Large – Pia Thomas
  • Member at Large – Carmen Parsons
  • Member at Large – Trish Rainer
  • Member at Large – Amy Sirotek
  • Member at Large – Linda Fouzie
  • Member at Large – Heather McCulligh
  • Member at Large – Mary Preville


  • Victor Ulitsky and Allan Poulsen